''Quiet Seashore''

The Sea Is Calm Tonight

''Quiet Seashore''

The Sea Is Calm Tonight

''Text of the music...''Chris De Burg


In Love Forever


,There’s an angle crying up in heaven to night

And I’ve got the Devil in my heart

Because I keep on saying things that I don’t mean

And it’s tearing us apart

There’s a wild wind blowing in the desert to night

Oh, how I long to feel the rain

,And let it wash away these lonely tears

,And bring us back again

,Cos, it’s a different world when I look into your eyes

You’re the

nearest thing that I have seen to paradise

And I know with you I will be in love forever

There’s a stranger waiting deep in every heart

To say the crazy things we say

,But I promise you he won’t be back

,To steal your dreams away

So, come up close and put your sweet hand in mine

,I’m going to hold you all night long and if you wake up I will be here

,To tell you that I love you

Cos it’s a different world when I look into your eyes

You’re the nearest thing that I have seen to paradise

And I know with you I will be in love forever

Yes, it’s a different world when I look into your eyes

You’re the nearest thing that I have seen to paradise

And I know with you I will be in love forever

Yes, I know with you I will be in love forever

In love forever

...In love forever

                                                                                                                                                                          ''Chris De Burg"

 


نظرات 6 + ارسال نظر
مینو سه‌شنبه 10 مرداد‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 08:18 ب.ظ http://suncity2000.blogsky.com

love is wide ocean that joins two shores



life whithout love is none sense and goodness without love is impossible


love is something silent , but it can be louder than anything when it talks


love is when you find yourself spending every wish on him


love is flower that is made to bloom by two gardeners


love is like a flower which blossoms whit trust


love is afraid of losing you


no matter what the question is love is the answer


when you have nothing left but love than for the first time you become aware that love is enough


love is the one thing that still stands when all else has fallen


oh
hi my kind friend
it was very nice
and meaningful text
thanks

محسن(صالح) پنج‌شنبه 12 مرداد‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 03:48 ق.ظ http://PoorMehr.BlogSky.Com

Like a flower to a tree thats how close i wanna be to your hearth and i prmise you from the bottom of my hearth we will never be apart till death do us aparat

very nice
very nice
thank U
thank U
my friend

زمزمه پنج‌شنبه 12 مرداد‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 09:28 ق.ظ http://rezvaneh90.blogfa.com/http://

i thank you
that you came my web
i happy if you come again

oh
hi
welcome
my good friend
thank U
ya
sure
I come to your web always
yes dear sure
thanks
I became happy
because U were here
good luck

زمزمه جمعه 13 مرداد‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 10:34 ب.ظ http://www.rezvaneh90.blogfa.com

hi my friend if youlikeand havent problem
for answer my question please come my web
because i cant come yourweb for seeing my answer always ok؟
you can select a subject and we speak english about this subject togther?
we can improve english
i waiting your answer ok?

hi my good friend
no
I dont Have any problem
just sometimes I dont have any free time
just this
but
sure
ok
if I have a free time ok
I like
thanks
good luck

زمزمه شنبه 14 مرداد‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 05:09 ق.ظ

hi ok i am wait nearly

Hi
Ok
Dear

بهروزپور چهارشنبه 7 فروردین‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 05:02 ب.ظ http://english2011.blogsky.com/

شعرخیلی قشنگیه واقعا خوشم اومد

مررررسی دوست خوبم...
خوشحالم که وبلاگ رو دنبال کردید...

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد