''Quiet Seashore''

The Sea Is Calm Tonight

''Quiet Seashore''

The Sea Is Calm Tonight

a time for us

Hi dear friend

I'd like to write a new post with a nice and romantic poem and it's music

I hope U DL it and enjoy 
A time for us someday there'll be
When chains are torn by courage born of a love that's free
A time when dreams so long denied can flourish
As we unveil the love we now must hide
A time for us at last to see
A life worthwhile for you and me

And with our love through tears and thorns
We will endure as we pass surely through every storm
A time for us someday there'll be a new world,
A world of shining hope for you and me

A time for us at last to see
A life worthwhile for you and me

And with our love through tears and thorns
We will endure as we pass surely through every storm
A time for us someday there'll be a new world,
A world of shining hope for you and me

Engelbert
نظرات 2 + ارسال نظر
بهنام دوشنبه 11 خرداد‌ماه سال 1394 ساعت 11:20 ب.ظ http://englishvillage.ir

سلام، مرسی از این که به دهکده سر زدید.
متن این آهنگ بسیار زیباست.

سلام
سپاسگزارم از حضور شما دوست گرامی. خواهش میکنم.

pdb دوشنبه 25 خرداد‌ماه سال 1394 ساعت 02:10 ب.ظ http://english-pdband.mihanblog.com

tnx:) we will link u too

thaaaaaanks my new friend

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد