''Quiet Seashore''

The Sea Is Calm Tonight

''Quiet Seashore''

The Sea Is Calm Tonight

Happy Eid

  Happy Eid


Only love

 فونت زیبا ساز فونت زیبا سازفونت زیبا سازفونت زیبا ساز     فونت زیبا ساز فونت زیبا سازفونت زیبا سازفونت زیبا ساز

I look around and I see

The blossoming trees

I see pink sunsets

I see children skipping and laughing

I look around and I also see

people discussing unclear war

and I wonder how we 

could have made such destructive forces

in such a beautiful world 

I look around 

and there are so many 

frightening things

But then I see you

and I know that my love for you 

gives me the will

to appreciate the good things in life

and the strength to

fight against the bad

I see you and I know 

 that only love 

can assure us

that the world 

will remain beautiful

Thank You 

!for making my own world beautiful

"Susan polic Schutz''

...come with me

...Sometimes I’m a child

...Sometimes I’m an adult

Sometime I want to be a baby and wear my shoes wrongly and lick a big ice cram, run and play with butterflies...

Sometime I want to be a child and run in the street and leap…and shout loudly…freely...

And run through the nice flowers and to be in between the birds and play with them...

!And now

!!!Think about my dream

?It’s very nice? Isn’t it

?It’s nice! No

I like my dreams so much...

...And now come with me in my colored dreams

!And forget your grief and become a child in my dream like me

!Tomorrow, you can become an adult again

But now, forget every thing and wear your shoes wrongly and come with me!

Let’s go to the meadow and lick ice cream and play with butterflies and shout loudly and laugh …freely...

In the real world, in fact, I’ve never worn my shoes wrongly! Never! Even when I was a child!!!

!But I think it’s very nice my friend

...Come with me my friend…to my nice and dreamful land

...Come with me

".....DARYA"