''Quiet Seashore''

The Sea Is Calm Tonight

''Quiet Seashore''

The Sea Is Calm Tonight

Happy Yalda


HAPPY YALDA

".....Darya"

My heart is full of sorrow

I can't say my heart is full of sorrow with my Mather language

because then every one ask me WHY?????

I'm not good 

I don't have any word for writing

I want to be silent

Just This

"DARYA....."

THREE THINGS

Do you know?

Three things in life that,one gone never come back

TIME

WORDS

OPPORTUNITY

SO

USE of them very well,friends...!

Voice of the Rain


Tonight I just  want Voice of the Rain
Without any other voice
I think I need to silence and listen to the Rain
I think I'm a little tired
And I need to a long sleep...Without any consciousness...Just sleep and listen to the voice of the Rain...THE BEST MUSIC
Believe me
".....Darya"