''Quiet Seashore''

The Sea Is Calm Tonight

''Quiet Seashore''

The Sea Is Calm Tonight

Dreams

نظرات 3 + ارسال نظر
علی(معلم عشق) پنج‌شنبه 8 فروردین‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 03:05 ب.ظ http://ashiane313.blogfa.com

hi my dear darya

good time

how are you


every friends can say : i can understand your feeling

but a best friend can say : i can feel you feeling


Dream what you want to dream
Go where you want to go
Be what you want to be
Because you have only one life
And one chance to do all the things
You want to do


hi my dear friend
thanks
im fine
yes i agree with u
wow
so nice
thanks again
good luck my dear friend

the stranger شنبه 10 فروردین‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 05:30 ق.ظ

I'm gonna copy a part of a song I love. I'm doing this not because it's relevant to your fantastic post, I'm doing this just because I wanted to comment here in English. I hope u like it too:

"With a solar knife I split the sky
And walk right in between
To search the answers to every "why?"
Where I have seen the unseen"

visionaire
tiamat band

wow friend it was so nice and meaningful
i enjoyed it
Where I have seen the unseen
so nice
thank U my good friend
good luck dear

بهنام دوشنبه 12 فروردین‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 11:56 ب.ظ http://englishvillage.ir

Go confidently! But watch out for the probable problems and beware of what you're giving to get to your dreams!

yes i agree with u
thank U

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد